937.291.1740


Welcome to Apple Property Management

Apple Property Management assists condominium owners in the mangement of their condominium association. We serve associations in the Dayton metro area including, West Carrollton, Miamisburg, Miami Township, Centerville, Washington Township and Warren County.

The most important goal we have at Apple property management is protect your most precious investment—your home. We have a strong reputation in the Miami Valley of being dedicated to our clients with a commitment to personal service. Although we are contracted by the Association, we see every homeowner as our client and make every effort to provide them with service with an attention to detail that they deserve

Our longevity and expertise in the condominium management field has us with the knowledge to become a qualified guide for you in an efficient and cost effective way through the management of your complex. Allow us to meet with your Board of Directors and/or condiminuim owners in order to show you how we might help your association be more efficient and easy to manage.


Sincerely, Apple Property Management

Gwyn Rotramel
Managing Agent
gwyn@applemgmt.com

937-291-1740 (office)

937-291-1745 (fax)

We are members of the Ohio Valley Chapter of CAI. www.caiohiovalley.org

STAFF
Gwyn Rotramel
Managing Agent
gwyn@applemgmt.com
937-291-1740 (office)
937-291-1745 (fax)

Mary Davis
mary@applemgmt.com 

Bob Davis 
bob@applemgmt.com 

Jennifer MacDonald
jenniferm@applemgmt.com 

Gary Dewalt
gary@applemgmt.com 

Rob Bost
rob@applemgmt.com